Coming next

works in progress

My next release will be a lighthearted travel memoir, Not Quite Lost: Travels Without A Sense of Direction. For readers of Bill Bryson, David Sedaris and David Rakoff. Here’s where I explain.

I have three other novels in the works: Ever Rest (working title The Mountains Novel), The Flying Novel and The Venice Novel. They’re not yet advanced enough for firm publication dates, but they are bubbling along nicely.

For details as soon as they’re released, sign up for my newsletter

Who am I like? Hilary Mantel, Ray Bradbury, Audrey Niffenegger, Margaret Atwood

Find my books

news

Save

Save

Save