Lifeform Three

coverLF3Lifeform Three, my second novel, is a fable in the tradition of Ray Bradbury and Margaret Atwood.

ebook, audiobook & paperback

  • ISBN 9781909905948

Foyles Charing Cross Roz Morris 3

Find it on all the Amazons, in print and Kindle:

Smashwords has it here . Kobo has it here. The ibooks store has it here.

lf3 audio badge


Read the first page
The Page 99 test

Reviews, synopsis and background here

Following the strange: how I write