Lifeform Three

coverLF3Lifeform Three, my second novel, is a fable in the tradition of Ray Bradbury and Margaret Atwood.

ebook, audiobook & paperback

  • ISBN 9781909905948

 

Find it on all the Amazons, in print and Kindle:

Smashwords has it here . Kobo has it here. The ibooks store has it here.

lf3 audio badge

 

Read the first page
The Page 99 test

Reviews, synopsis and background here

Following the strange: how I write

lf3likeshopping

 

Save

Advertisements

17 thoughts on “Lifeform Three

  1. Pingback: How much time should writers spend blogging and building websites? | Nail Your Novel

  2. Pingback: Studying Ray Bradbury: a beat sheet of Fahrenheit 451 | Nail Your Novel

  3. Pingback: Is your main character you? How to tell – and how to widen your character repertoire | Nail Your Novel

  4. Pingback: Voices and accents for your audiobook – how to choose the right narrator | Nail Your Novel

  5. Pingback: A good editor helps you be yourself | Nail Your Novel

  6. Pingback: Guest post: Roz Morris - Jane Davis • Author of Half-truths and White Lies, I Stopped Time and more...

  7. Pingback: ‘Each morning, there was a chapter to listen to’ – guest post at Jane Davis’s blog on making audiobooks with ACX | Nail Your Novel

  8. Pingback: I name this book… tips for choosing a good title | Nail Your Novel

  9. Pingback: A wrong cover and a revamp – case study of rebranding an indie novel | Nail Your Novel

  10. Pingback: Naming your characters and settings | Nail Your Novel

  11. Pingback: 5 Writing Habits I Learnt Ghostwriting Bestsellers By Roz Morris

  12. Pingback: 5 things I didn’t expect when I released my first novel | Nail Your Novel

  13. Pingback: Writing and #SocialMedia Advice from Author Roz Morris

  14. Pingback: How travel feeds creativity – the sea that swims around us – Zen and the Art of Tightrope Walking

  15. Pingback: Good Endings: What Should Yours Include? – WRITERS HELPING WRITERS®

  16. Pingback: Virtual Book Club: Roz Morris introduces Not Quite Lost - Jane Davis • Author of Half-truths and White Lies, I Stopped Time and more...

  17. Pingback: Roz Morris - on travelling the UK

Comments are closed.