Lifeform Three

coverLF3Lifeform Three, my second novel, is a fable in the tradition of Ray Bradbury and Margaret Atwood.

ebook, audiobook & paperback

Find it on all the Amazons, in print and Kindle:

Amazon.com, Amazon UK, Amazon.de, Amazon.fr, Amazon.es, Amazon.it, Amazon.jp, Amazon.br, Amazon.mx, Amazon.Ca, Amazon.au, Amazon India

Smashwords has it here . Kobo has it here. The ibooks store has it here.
Read the first page
The Page 99 test

Reviews, synopsis and background here

Following the strange: how I write

lf3like