2novelsNovelist with a nose for the unusual

My Memories of a Future Life. Critically acclaimed literary fiction in the tradition of The Time-Traveller’s Wife, Somewhere in Time

‘Simple, beautiful, gripping’  ‘A spellbinding yarn’

Lifeform Three  ‘An extraordinary novel in the tradition of the great old school literary sci-fi’ NYT bestselling author Joni Rodgers

More about my fiction? Find it here

…..

DSCF3169

Once upon a time I was a ghost(writer)

I’ve written about a dozen of these. Spines and covers must remain hidden because they were ghosted under strictest secrecy. Millions of readers have enjoyed my storytelling – and that’s no exaggeration because average sales were 500,000 copies each.

…..

ms2Speaker and editor

With all that experience, I understand most of the pitfalls of writing – and I know how to help authors draft, fix and finish with confidence. A recent client went on to win the Roald Dahl Funny Prize 2012. I now teach creative writing masterclasses for The Guardian newspaper in London.

…..

2 nynsWriting blogger and coach
- my learning curve helps you leap ahead

I’ll let the testimonials do the talking:

‘There are shedloads of books on how to write novels. Many are a lot longer and considerably less useful’

More about my writing books here

Speaking and tutoring here

More about my consultancy services here

Buy my writing books here and my fiction here

…..

Want my blog? Right this way

Roz's signing 4